Latest News

Ayres Works On Ten Big Ideas For Penrith

Monday, 07 June 2010

Liberal Candidate for Penrith Stuart Ayres is looking forward to working with the NSW Shadow Cabinet in developing a response to the Penrith Business Community's '10 Big... Read more

Ayres Fights For Better Penrith Hockey Facilities

Monday, 07 June 2010

Liberal Candidate for Penrith Stuart Ayres said he will fight for desperately needed upgrades to the Penrith hockey fields at the University of Western Sydney, Kingswood... Read more

Victoria Bridge Community Taskforce Update

Monday, 07 June 2010

The Victoria Bridge Community Taskforce has met its first deadline - to hold its first meeting on 3rd June. I would like to thank the members of the Taskforce for sticking to... Read more

State Labor's Removal Of Courts And Transcription Staff Shows Contempt For Penrith

Friday, 04 June 2010

The State Labor Government's action in removing two of three District Courts from Penrith to Parramatta showed contempt for Penrith's importance as a regional commercial,... Read more

Planning Minister Fails To Rule Out Thain's Mini-Darling Harbour Plans For The Nepean River Foreshore

Thursday, 03 June 2010

Liberal Candidate for Penrith Stuart Ayres today said he was very disappointed that the Planning Minister has failed to rule out John Thain's plans to create a mini-Darling... Read more

Ayres Joins Call For More Disability Advocates

Tuesday, 01 June 2010

Liberal candidate for Penrith Stuart Ayres has joined the Shadow Minister for Disability Services Andrew Constance in calling on the Keneally Labor Government to fund two... Read more

Ayres Warns Of Fear Over Higher Child Care Fees For Families

Tuesday, 01 June 2010

Local families are fearful that they'll be forced out of child care due to the spiralling costs.

That's the message received by Liberal Candidate for Penrith Stuart... Read more

Polling Booth Locations

Monday, 31 May 2010

These are the polling booth locations for the by-election on the 19th June 2010. These are provided by the NSW Electoral Commission and are subject to change.

Read more